Happy New Jumper 2014

Remember all that wool I brought back from Iceland in November. (The country, not the freezer shop.) Well, here’s the first jumper.

Jumper Selfie 140106

And here’s a close up of the yoke pattern.

Jumper Details 140106

Apologies for the poor photography – I’m not very good at this selfie business.

While I’m apologising, I should also say sorry for neglecting this blog. Life has been far too busy and I’m afraid blogging about it wasn’t a priority. I’ll try and post more regularly this year.

So just a quick entry for now – ‘cos I know folks will want to see the jumper as soon as poss.

And I’ll write more in a few days.

Blwyddyn Newydd Dda (that’s Happy New Year for non-Welsh speakers).

3 Responses

  1. Fab! So great to see this!

  2. love it, so talented.xx

Leave a Reply

